leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am sooo a Powerpuff Girl.

Yesterday I picked up the futon Sandra gave me. I got BOTH PIECES out of the back of the (borrowed) truck and up the stairs to my apartment ALONE. (And it's those bendy stairs that jackknife in the middle and go the opposite direction.)

I'm sure the neighbors thought it was hilarious watching the little 5'1" girl carrying a metal frame swaying five feet over her head. Step...sway...regain balance. Step...sway...regain balance.

That was easier than angling the wooden part though.

11:49 a.m. - November 18, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter