leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lyrics

"Learning to love life by living through loss and mistakes. Lessons learned then gradually surfacing, letting go, stripping naked to scream. I am not perfect nor do I strive to be. I am alive in this world of face-first falls and public break-downs. I am a retarded, disfigured clown dying to be heard for the simple art of letting this heavy wall finally fall. I am an equal being, of no race or color; a hallucination if you will. Sneaking into the lives of strangers and letting them fall apart to a new rhythm just to feel better."

"If I can't crawl inside of you
I'm laughing with a broken face
I stumble across my self esteem
But to picture the pleasure is making me want my space.
...
Understand...
That God wrapped you like a bow
But in my head...
There're some shelves that need cleaning
From basement to ceiling, Control

The AnswerBlue October

2:33 p.m. - March 12, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter