leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I want to take my clothes off. It's almost not want, it's almost need.

I'm sitting at my desk trying to concentrate. They've got the air conditioner cranked so high, you could cut glass with my nipples. Yet for some twisted reason, I want to pull my dress off over my head and curl under my desk in my garter belt, stockings, sensible heels, and under things. I can't keep my hand away from my mouth. I've had the back of my hand curled to my lips, biting at my left baby finger for close to an hour.

What happens to me? What switch gets flipped in my head? Normal people don't have to pinch themselves to keep from lying down on the floor at work or taking their clothes off and looking for someone's lap to sit in. What the fuck is wrong with me?

God, what's wrong with me?

12:06 p.m. - May 20, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter