leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So far Kiwi is kicking ass

I've found a new purpose for my life. (I know those of you who know me well, have been worried about this.)

So here goes:

I'm going to try every flavor at the Hawaiian Shave Ice by my apartment.

Except banana.

This could take me awhile. I'm thinking between that and the library across the street from the Hawaiian Shave Ice this is going to be one wicked-cool summer.

Wait maybe that's a goal. I always get goals and purposes confused.

That's purposes, not porpoises. I never confuse porpoises with goals.

P.S. I caved. Yup, gave in to bad influences and got a guestbook. Y'all better write me or I'm deleting it.

6:10 p.m. - July 08, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter