leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and in a name...?

He, the new one, the surprise...said I need to name the dragon on my back.

I was stretched out on my stomach and he was almost-leaving and he was stroking my skin where the dragon stands gaurd and he asked me his name.

When I answered "He doesn't have one.", he said he needed one...like i was silly not to know.

I don't know why he cares, I doubt he'll be around long enough to make proper friends with him anyway.

3:33 p.m. - July 30, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter