leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

once again with feeling

On a more positive note...

Even if he's gone, his stay started some happy new trends:

-I've been happy.
-I've been swimming more and currently have a beautiful brown tan.
-I've learned of some music I may never have otherwise noticed.
-I'm down to 115 lbs and still have my DDs.
-I learned a lot about Jamaica.
-I've started doing my yoga and pilates again and as a result can do the splits again. (The last time I did splits was on a stage. And that's easier because you sorta slide.)
-I was kissed thoroughly which is always a good thing.
-I learned I have an intense erogenous zone I had no idea I had.
-I danced barefoot on a moutain under the stars.

So see he was a good thing. Even if right now I can't breathe and my chest hurts.

12:04 p.m. - August 08, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter