leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The past week, the short version.

I've been terribly neglectful of my diaryland obligations.

I am a bad, bad girl.

That said. Life hasn't been terribly fascinating anyway.

A few outtings. The realization that I could have four or five little boy toys if I wanted them. That title given to any boy under 25 who begs repeatedly to "go down on me", "satisfy me", or "make me scream". (I'm uncertain what you call the ones over 25 who beg for the same...Pathetic maybe?)

One of them so persistant and adorable I almost said yes. It's like trying to resist a puppy in a window. Ya know ya don't need a puppy, but it's just so cute and hyper, you think it might be fun to see what it would do to your apartment.

A late night trip to a fast food joint which resulted in some manager guy flirting out the drive through window and giving me tons of free food. Hey, I guess you work what you got. When you are the graveyard manager of a fast food place your only game is giving girls free food in the hope that they'll be swept off their feet by your generosity.

It's all good.

Oh, and three random lovely strangers who have told me I look like Norah Jones. I almost kissed each of them. (Ok, two of them.) Finally a comparison I like. Because it's always so disturbing to be told you look like someone you think is unattractive.

4:21 p.m. - September 03, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter