leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Invitation

Still at a loss for words...

But you can come to my house and see my paintings.

You can paint with me. Whatever color you most want to be at the moment.

I'll ask it to rain.

I'll make you apple cinnamon tea and bake you sugar cookies. And I'll rub your neck and shoulders or give you a manicure or brush your hair. Or all three.

Please come...it's lonely when my apartment is too quiet.

4:03 p.m. - September 17, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter