leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Regression and sugar

TSO was just beautiful. Wore my new black embroidery shawl (which makes me feel very femme), enjoyed the music immensely, and was given purple roses. All in all a lovely evening.

I was pleasant, and adult, and social. You would've been so proud.

So would it be okay, do you think, if tonight I jump on my couch in my underwear for exercise rather than do my pilates tape, paint bookmarks for friends as christmas presents, and have Fruit Loops and a Dr Pepper for dinner?

I didn't think so. You're gracious and I've earned it.

kiss kiss

3:42 p.m. - December 10, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter