leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Technology can kiss my ass

You know what I hate? Those new cell phones that take pictures.

You know who I hate? The fuckers with those stupid camera-phones who have now fucking decided it's their ordained birthright to walk around taking pictures of strangers.

Some of my girls were in town from Houston, and our boy was in town from the East Coast (same friends as same-time-last-year's wet t-shirt contest entry), so we went out to dance and generally blow off steam.

We were dancing, and okay, perhaps we did make a bit of a spectacle out of ourselves, but that's unavoidable when four women are grinding on each other and one guy. There was some ass smacking involved (always a good thing) and at least two girl/girl kisses in the name of free drinks.

All in all...innocent fun. Really.

Then Sylvia realizes that some dumbass at the bar is taking pictures of me. Well of my tits and ass at least. I was furious. I mean okay fine...girls get used to getting stared at, being followed around stores and down streets, causing traffic accidents, etc., but I think having your picture taken by strangers is a bit much to have to tolerate.

I walked over and began telling him off. He said something about just wanting a picture of my tattoo (the lower back one - the only one that was showing)...as if this would somehow excuse it. It pissed me off worse. Right about the time I decided to fling his little fucking go-go-gadget-phone across the bar, Willie came over, picked me up, and carried me back to where we were standing. The night continued. Loser-boy looked down every time I glared at him.

I'm still annoyed though. There should be some sort of iq test or pervert screening before those things are sold.

8:33 a.m. - January 02, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter