leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Long Talk and Mexican Elders

Spent more than two hours on the phone last night with the yummy new possibility.

He of the big biceps, husky frame, beautiful tattoos, twinkling eyes, big black truck, and deep scratchy voice.

Heaven help me I do desperately wanna cover him in cake then lick it off. Except maybe without the cake.

He said I have "a beautiful face, an incredible body, and best of all - such a sweet disposition...".

(The last guy I dated would've thought a disposition was something you gave in the presence of an attorney.)

I said he was making me blush. (Which was true.) I didn't say he was making me wet. (Which was also true.)

Discovered he was Irish, Lebanese, Syrian, and something else I'm forgetting which has resulted in a truly beautiful man. (Though not pretty - I don't like them pretty.) He goes nicely with my Scottish, Apache, Irish, Norwegien. (Sorry. That sounds as if I'm attempting to coordinate him to my couch.)

I gave him my standard test which resulted in the following answers:

mountains, sunsets, mexican elders, yes, night, thighs, maybe, dogs, and I'll go first.

(You're smart little darlings, you get the gist.)

I know there are other questions to ask, but I'll get to those. In the meantime I reserve the right to be a bit dreamy about him.

What fun would life be if it weren't an adventure. Because that's the very best part: not knowing what this will be. It might end in fiery crashes, but what fun it will be getting there. And who knows??

4:06 p.m. - January 15, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter