leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If any part of this involves the word \"tits\", back away quickly you pathetic dickless loser

I went out this weekend.

Attempting to prove I didn't need or want him and none of it mattered.

Stupid girl.

I stayed only long enough to learn nine new things men should never say to a woman in a bar (or anywhere else for that matter) and to somehow lose my driver's license.

I'm going to be single forever. Or at least until I go to prison for stabbing some moron in the throat after an insulting and vulgar pick-up line. After that I'm sure I'll be someone's bitch.

And about the driver's license... Fuck, Fuck, Fuck! Apparently that was just punishment for going out in the first place. Lesson learned. Sorry Mom, sorry God.

*smacking head repeatedly into desk*

9:02 a.m. - April 19, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter