leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Musings and limber wrists

I realize now (too late I'm afraid) that I don't like most people.

You might wonder why this matters.

But you see I already have a reputation as "such a doll", "what a sweetheart", etc. (Although anyone who's known me long, knows I'm dangerous when I actually am angry and has seen me throw at least a few tantrums and objects. -- Taxed nerves and all from being so accomodating the rest of the time. ;p)

Anyway, so I'm thinking it's a little late to decide I've chosen the wrong path and I really meant to be a bitch.

But I think (just for the sake of personal exploration and growth) that I should sometimes put my turned-up nose in the air, shake my head like you're too dumb to live, toss my hair, and sigh. At least when talking to some of the people I mentioned earlier. Yes, I think that's a very good plan. I'll get right on that.

P.S. I've taught myself a fabulous new twirly thing to do with my cell phone. Though I can only do it left-handed.

P.P.S. If your wondering why this is a wonderful thing it's because I'm hyper. And I'm always trying to find new ways to fidget that don't make me look like a jonesing crack whore.

Someone I love and respect once told me I needed some new (and harmless) obsessions...I've been working on it ever since. *whistling*

2:07 p.m. - April 20, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter