leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weekends without you and dreaming

I dreamed you flawed but beautiful. Devilishly handsome in an expensive taupe suit. Making that face, the Elvis one, chin tilted, eyebrows raised, mouth partially open like you're about to make a smartass remark or eat my pussy. I was sitting on the edge of the desk in a short skirt with my legs spread and the little white triangle of my panties showing and I was kicking both my legs like I was on a swing. You reached for my hips and I wrapped my legs around your waist and when I put my hands against your chest I realized they were covered in blood. I looked up into your eyes and you turned to ash in the shape of a man and fell to the floor. I stayed on the desk until the floor became the ocean and then I screamed.

11:55 a.m. - April 26, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter