leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nonsense and oh, ack yel*&#!

Colors. Colors are making me nauseous. Isn't that the most ridiculous thing you've ever heard?

I mean, in all fairness everything makes me nauseous currently, but I just didn't know seeing certain colors would bother me. Even thinking about it bothers me.

I guess I shouldn't be surprised. When I am having one of those days when I feel like at any moment I could start sliding toward a panic attack, I can't stand certain colors.

I'm curious if anyone else that has anxiety/panic attacks is bothered by certain colors when they are in that "mood."

4:11 p.m. - January 12, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter