leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My very boring weekend

I'm beginning to feel human again. (Though I just threw up five minutes ago, which has left my neck, my throat, and my stomach sore, so this statement is in general and not currently.)

This return to almost normal prompted a cleaning binge. It was fabulous, let me tell you. Things are folded, and put away, and disinfected, and mopped, and reorganized, and moved. I scrubbed floors on my hands and knees and attacked every knob, on everything with knobs in the entire apartment, with cotton swabs and a bottle of alcohol. (The rubbing kind, not the drinking kind.)

The house cleaning was also inspired by psychotic anger. Darling dear and I had gone to a little get-together after his work on Saturday night and he had one too many and we argued. I'll forgive him soon, but in the meantime cleaning beats killing him.

11:21 a.m. - March 01, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter