leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Being a good citizen or Do you know where I can buy a tazer?

I listened to the state of the union address last night. (Don't give me too much credit for being a responsible adult; I don't have cable.)

I kept getting goosebumps and tears in my eyes.

Impassioned speeches were meant for people like me.

Perhaps I should get a tazer or some mace just in case I'm ever accosted by some brainwashing activist group. With my luck they'd tie me down and give a speech and next thing you know I'd be riding a cow naked through some McDonald's parking lot throwing soy products at people trying to run away with their BigMacs.

9:45 a.m. - January 29, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter