leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The one where I'm babbling more than usual.

I get to go out tonight. Nah na nah na! (Insert me shakin' my white-trash, fabu, ghetto-booty around my office.)

I'm gonaa go see naked girls with some friends (a couple of the guys from work).

I'm gonna dress up like a black-haired Barbie doll and get picked up in my friend's sports car and have them buy me drinks and get tipsy since I'm not driving. (Man I love guy-friends. Boyfriends utterly suck, but Guy-friends rock.)

I just thought about junior high: Haha! I rule. You drool. Hahahahaha!

Is it five yet? Fuck, it's not even lunch yet.

Not that I'm working hard anyway...obviously. But ya know it's also hard work trying to look busy.

Happy weekend everybody!

I've got that Cadburry's Cream Eggs commercial in my head: "something...something...Easter Bunny...Baak, Baak." (Apolgies! I don't know how to spell chicken noises.)

Wow! I don't know where all this is coming from. It's like my little head's on some random acid trip of its very own.

11:57 a.m. - January 31, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter