leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder?

I've had an epiphany.

I now know what kind of men I attract. (I mean besides the usual array of psycho/stalker/bi/musician/addicts that proposition me.) Apparently I attract the men who dig 50's pin-ups. You know...the guys with the old-school tattoos of playing cards, bombers, etc.

It must be the black hair, betty-bangs, and big tits.

I'm trying to decide if I'm insulted or not.

9:40 a.m. - October 21, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter