leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi. My name is...

I will answer to almost anything.

It's pathetic really.

Blame it on poor self-esteem, identity issues, a smart-ass father, or being the youngest child of seven and a twin. (Meaning our mother rarely yelled the correct name at any of us.)

These are a few of the names (none actually being mine and some in Spanish) I will respond to when spoken by people I do or don't know:

baby, knuckle-head, honey, erin, "little baby cotten-toes", twins, linda, cuata, g�era, rubber-girl, woman, pshaw, pretty-girl, dumb-ass, hush, sha-sha, amani, muffin, snow-girl, & tattoo-barbie

Don't ask.

Ok, just one. Muffin was the name of the Boston Terrier my mother had when I was a little girl. My actual first name starts with an M. Guess how often my Mom slipped.

And yes, I'm serious. If I were in a crowded room, and you walked in and yelled "dumb-ass", I would turn around. Although, at least I've taught myself not to say "Yes?".

10:39 a.m. - December 09, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter