leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unnecessary Information

I will be 29 in 34 days.

I love horses and have been riding since I was a little girl.

I also ride Harleys, but I don't know which I like most.

I have had my hair seven colors so far this year.

It's currently black again and I'm bored with it already. (Plus I'm tired of people saying I look like Cleopatra.)

I have two tattoos, but want more.

No they didn't hurt.

Yes, I know they're forever.

My navel is pierced and it did hurt.

I have broken 13 bones, cut my head open, cut my knee open, cut one of my fingers almost all the way off, and torn ligaments in my ankle and my knee.

I am very clumsy. (Especially right before my period for some strange reason.)

I don't really mind...I think scars are interesting.

In fact I usually like other people's scars.

I like to lick my lovers' tattoos (if they have any). Well, not lick exactly, but trace the design with my tongue.

I love to read and have a large and strange collection of books.

I love to play dominos.

Actually I love to play almost any game, unless it involves running.

I hate running...I have a bad knee and big tits...go figure.

Speaking of breasts...specifically mine are a 36D.

I have two sisters...both of them are 34A.

Both of them are skinny and beautiful, so I don't feel sorry for them.

I am a twin, but not identical.

We occasionally do the twin thing...read each others minds, call at the same moment, dream things about each others lives. I love this it makes me feel close to her.

I love all animals, with the exception of some bugs.

And fish. I'm scared of fish. Even though I think some of them are pretty. I mentioned this previously. (Sorry Mom, Sorry God, Sorry Diaryland...I can't figure out how to do the HTML link-thing. I tried, but I failed.)

I always rescue spiders from my shower. Unless they are really big. In which case I squeal and wash them down the drain.

I love dressing in all white or all black.

I love hats.

I have way too many clothes.

I love five-inch stripper-heels, preferably clear slip-on ones like Barbie shoes.

I like to have sex wearing high heels or boots, although I've only actually done this a few times.

I love sex.

No, like, REALLY love it. When I'm with someone, usually I'm the one chasing him around the house begging for quickies or going down on him while we're driving somewhere.

This is really sad, considering I'm currently not getting any. Like most women, I could get it whenever I want, but I haven't met anyone worth my time or energy in quite a while.

I listen to all types of music.

I have been told I was a "trip" more times than I can count.

I'm not sure what that means, but I choose to take it as a compliment.

I am a complete optimist. Except when I am horribly depressed and suicidal (usually for no good reason). Ha Ha. No really.

I can look really convincingly happy, even when I'm not.

I get told I have a pretty smile, but I always find it strange, because I don't like my teeth.

When I want to relax, I paint my nails.

Or do yoga on my balcony.

I am a night person. I'm usually sleepy about 3:30 a.m.

I work days, so this sucks.

I sleep on my sides, either one, I don't care. But never ever on my stomach or back.

It bothers me to sleep with my hair near my face, so I push it over the top of my pillow.

I love to hit the punching bag at the gym. Even when it hurts my knuckles, I just love it.

I like to bite.

I love to make lists, although I usually lose them.

4:55 p.m. - December 10, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter