leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My what a big gun you have.

I saw The Recruit last night. It was soooo good! (Besides, it has Colin Farrell and I would watch him sit on a chair for two hours. He's just that beautiful.)

I shouldn't be allowed to watch Spy/Secret Government Agent/CIA-type movies.

No seriously.

I used to be addicted to this tv show (based on the film) La Femme Nikita. I'm a geek. I know. It's quite ok, really. I don't mind.

I watch this stuff and spend the next week trying to slide down the banister and climb things. And I really, really want to shoot something or dive out of a window.

I'm gonna sit in my office and drink coffee until the hardened-but-kind, agent-turned-trainer for the Secret Society of Good Guys comes to get me.

Maybe I should practice some high kicks.

8:10 a.m. - February 05, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter