leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And then all was well in Diaryland

I was mucking with my profile (as I often change the quote at the top depending on my mood and because frankly I bore easily), and next thing you know none of my favorites were there.

Enter disbelief and sense of abandonment.

Now I knew they'd been changing servers and blah blah technical stuff blah blah, so I tried not to panic. But you have to understand that I am accustom to fucking things up royally at every given opportunity. I'm a perfectionist you see, and not fond of reading instructions or asking for help. So frequently, in my attempt to *ahem* improve things, I ruin them beyond all recognition.

I almost wet my pants a little in fear.

But relax my Loves, all was well in Diaryland. I took a few deep breaths and half a Vicodin and logged off. When I returned things were as they should be.

*clap, clap* Proceed with your lives now.

I just thought I should share. Perhaps my bravery will be an inspiration to you all.

2:13 p.m. - March 06, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter