leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Excuse me while I just slip into this phone booth...Ow! My eyes, my eyes!

I'm wearing my black cat-frame glasses today.

They make me feel like an icognito superhero. Very Clark Kentish.

Unfortunately they also make me forget to blink. Which means my eyes really hurt by the end of the day.

Now, those of you who've never worn glasses or especially never switched between contacts and glasses will be wondering how one can forget to blink.

You'll just have to trust me. You can. And it hurts.

2:02 p.m. - April 29, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter