leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome to the neighborhood

I was woken up last night by my new neighbor having sex. We share a bedroom wall.

Actually it wasn't night, it was about 3:40 in the morning.

I didn't realize how lucky I was with my last neighbor. He was a nerdy GI who was pretty quiet. I'm positive he never got laid. Although he used to yell at himself sometimes really loudly. It was very unsettling. I kept wishing his self-esteem would improve so he'd shut up.

The moaning didn't really bother me, it was the headboard. If you're going to be going at it, at 3:40 in the morning, at least pull the headboard away from the wall. Or put the bed on the other side of the room. Or fuck on the floor. Or something.

I'm sorry. I guess I'm just cranky from lack of sleep, or lack of sex, or I don't know...something.

3:24 p.m. - May 01, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter