leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The night

The chill of the breeze stroking my naked hips. Standing on the balcony watching the night roll. The dark whispering to me in a lover's moan, then raising it's voice, plea and command at once.

Leaves tremble, jealously catching the moonlight so that they might shine.

Head thrown back, hair blown over my shoulders to sweep at the small of my back. Shaken decisively for the maddening caress of it.

Metal railing, cold temptation and strength in my hands. Concrete, still day-warmed and rough under my bare feet.

But it's not the night's attentions I want.

It's your whispers and commands I want in my ear. Your fingers dug into the deep curves of my pelvic bones. Your breath stroking my bare skin. Your hand in my hair pulling my head back. Your body, temptation and strength in my hands.

The concrete balancing me, pulled up on tiptoe, bent in front of you. Both of us listening to the night and speaking back to it in tongues. Trembling, moonlight making us shine as beautifully as any of the leaves.

Bruised flesh, salty skin, tangled limbs, licked roughly by the sweet dark night.

12:20 p.m. - May 06, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter