leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my sweet tooth is ruining my life

I spent the weekend recovering from meningitis, or a cold, or something.

And I met someone.

But he's a muffin. (mature, good job, wears slacks, nice house, *yawn*.)

So I just couldn't bring myself to be enthusiastic about it. Actually I could barely bring myself to be nice about it. He wasn't quite as muffiny when I met him. I was with friends and he was relaxed and making jokes and i thought "Why not?", but then i let him see me again and he couldn't seem to stop telling me how beautiful I am, and how beautiful my eyes are, and how adorable I am, and how i intrigue him. And he was being so nice, i thought i was going to be sick. So in response I was difficult and snappy and he told me again I was adorable. *ack*

So I made excuses and left early.

And when I got to my apartment, I met my handsome new neighbors who were standing outside smoking. They just took the two-story on the corner. They're friends.

Doughnuts. Both of them. With sprinkles. And tattoos.

Heaven help me.

10:50 a.m. - June 02, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter