leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dinner

I went out with the muffin last night.

I agreed to the date because frankly I was craving lobster, and I'll be damned if I'm buying my own lobster.

I actually had a good time. Don't feel too bad for him, I was well behaved. Charming and the like. (I can be a good little actress when I want. A trick learned in childhood...pretending everything was okay, so as not to upset any false appearances of perfection.)

But he's still a muffin.

10:13 a.m. - June 12, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter