leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And life rolls on

Healing nicely thanks to wonderful people who lift my spirits constantly.

Thank you guys so much! You are sweet souls and I am a lucky woman.

Spent the weekend feeling sorry for myself, crying periodically, eating chocolate, trying not to faint while accidentally drugged at a baptism, ref-ing a jumping balloon (at great risk to my own life), swimming, sitting on a blanket listening to music under the stars, wishing I had someone to love, and deciding that I will tazer the next man who even looks like he wants to ask me out.

3:54 p.m. - August 11, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter