leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rabbit season, duck season, rabbit season, duck season...

I was informed by last night's local news that it is now Rattlesnake Season and I should use extra precautions when walking in less developed areas.

Oh, great. It's not bad enough they get fangs and venom. They also get an entire season.

Perhaps I should mention the building where I work is in the middle of the desert. I mean yeah we have a parking lot and stuff, but just beyond the curb you can see jack rabbits, road runners, etc.

If I suddenly stop writing, you'll know what happened.

3:40 p.m. - September 24, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter