leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sparklies. I just love sparklies.

I can't believe I complain about my job.

One of my precious darling doctors just brought me the most beautiful silver stretch ring from her trip home to Venezuela. She said they are apparently Italian and all the new craze at home.

I can't stop looking at my hand.

And another one of them brought me the sweetest little drop earings with pink stones that his wife picked out for me.

Okay, my job still sucks, these "precious" doctors occasionally act like toddlers, but I have PRESENTS.

And I've had notes today from several loved ones.

This day just couldn't get any better.

I'm apparently talkative in addition to being happy. Three entries so far today.

12:13 p.m. - January 09, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter