leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

boo

I'm scared of you. Silly, no? A man I've kissed from toe to head. A man I offered anything. You didn't accept the offer, but it was there at your feet. So was I. And now I'm scared of you.

Not you I guess. Scared of what power you have over me. I have to call, you see. Need to ask for something of mine you have and well I might as well say goodbye while I'm at it. Seeing as how we managed to end things without the whole goodbye part. And I'm terrified. Of what it will do to the artificial steel in my spine and the fake smile on my lips.

Afraid that the sound of your voice will stop any will I still have to breathe.

8:08 a.m. - April 29, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter