leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Don't make eye contact.

I had to go to the post office to pick up a work-related certified letter. I told the girls in the office I'd be right back. During the total 15 minute trip there and back I:

-Had some guy in a pick up truck trying to flirt with me through my closed window.

-Met cliche-scary postal man who practically gave me a cavity search and a retinal scan before he'd give me my letter.

-Had kissy faces made at me by two police officers in a cruiser.

-Hit my head.

What was I saying about wanting excitement? Fuck excitement. Leave me alone.

3:50 p.m. - May 12, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter