leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Any suggestions...

You know how you can feel things coming? Rain and such. Just that vibration in the air and the smallest hint of the scent. (Sorry...couldn't resist the rhyme. I'm sooo Eminem.)

Yeah, well it's like that, but with change. I have the oddest feeling that change is coming. Specifically that I'm going to move. Hmmm. Though it's always on the possibility list (like a new hair color, new tattoo, getting fat) it's not really something I've put much thought into.

But there it is...the scent...the fresh paint smell of a new apartment...flashes in my peripheral vision of packing, of a road trip, of a different view out my window. An unschedule orientation in my head (that I didn't attend) about the best way to meet new people in a strange city. *�bah?*

Oh my.

I wonder where I'm going.

1:57 p.m. - May 14, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter