leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

to think of you

When I remember you, you'll be making that surprised face. I'll be riding you staring at the pretty wrinkles at your eyes that make you look older than me, though you're not, and I'll twist or grind or tilt suddenly and you'll make that face. The one that said you didn't know I could make your body feel that good. The one that made me feel talented though by all rights, I should have already forgotten how to do this. I'll remember how soft your longish hair was and that it smelled like violets. Not terribly manly, but somehow suiting you. Matching your beautiful feet and tan lines and god-given blond highlights. (It can't be good for someone to be that beautiful.) I'll ache in my pelvic bones remembering you pulling my panties aside like they'd offended you and devouring me, perfect touch, perfect pressure, perfect speed, perfect tongue. I'll remember straddling your muscular thigh and curling like a seashell to suck your dick, the scent and the taste and the feel of you in my mouth making me moan and soak your leg. I'll remember pulling you over, loving to ride you but desperate for the penned possessed feeling of being under you. Staring up into your eyes and seeing that surprised look again because I was rocking up and grinding against you, wanting to show you how much I wanted you, just as you thrust deepest inside me. When I remember you, you won't be leaving. When I remember you, I'll be allowed to watch the wrinkles at your eyes grow deeper. When I remember you, you'll forever smell like violets and spice and sweat and flight and fuel. When I remember you there will be helicopters and crazy angels watching over us.

3:59 p.m. - May 24, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter