leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stay gold Ponyboy

*blinking*

Someone got me a gold membership.

I don't know what to say. I'm awed. I'm honored. I'm now ghettofabulous as opposed to plain ghetto.

Forget random acts of kindness -- Someone fess-up so I know who's cheek to kiss, back to rub, home to mail cookies to, etc.

If you're shy, you could just let me know privately by email. I won't tell anyone how wonderful you are. (I'm lying through my teeth, but you loved me enough to get me a gold membership...you'll forgive me.)

Wow.

I must strive to improve the quality of my drivel so as to deserve the new mantle of ghettofabulous chick with a gold membership.

This is all so exciting. Maybe I should get business cards.

3:21 p.m. - November 10, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter