leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A favor...

Okay. I don't know that anyone still reads this poor neglected thing, but I need you guys.

I believe in the awesome power of prayer and all good & healing energy sent out to others.

I'm having a small medical problem. Don't worry! The baby is fine. It's me that is having a complication. It's nothing that could kill me. It's just causing some pain, and lots of worry. At worst it could force a c-section, which I suppose is always a possibility anyway, but is really not what I want. I have 9 weeks to sort this out, and I am doing everything in my power to heal. But if anybody could take a moment to say a small prayer, or think a few positive thoughts, I would be forever grateful.

Thank you.
M

5:14 p.m. - June 30, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter