leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5

Wednesday.

Little one will be here Wednesday, August 24, 2005.

Sounds like a pretty birthday to me. I got to decide between Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday. Talk about pressure.

So the countdown has been slightly altered. 14 days and counting is now 5 days and counting.

*I think I need to pee a little.*

I'm so excited I think I could walk on water. And terrified. Don't forget terrified. But mostly excited.

Keep us in your prayers.

I'll be around on Monday and then away from work for two months. I may try to sneak a time or two on the computer at my folks house to say hi, and I'll be back eventually.

In the meantime...God bless y'all. May your lives be beautiful.

Love much, M.

11:55 a.m. - August 19, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter