leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanksgiving and Things To Come

Thanksgiving went suprisingly well. No crying, no fights (fist or food), no panic attacks, and no blood shed.

An amazing feat for my family. Maybe everyone actually took their meds. Maybe I did.

Although, this was only the TEST. Christmas is the Real Deal, Balls to the Wall, Cards on the Table HOLIDAY.

I get nervous just thinking about it. Don't get me wrong - I love Christmas (and Holidays in general), but just the idea of being surrounded by my relatives leaves me sweaty palmed and hyperventilating.

I spend most of the day so tightly wound I vibrate.

We'll see. Maybe Thanksgiving was a good omen.

Oh, and for the record...Thank you God for all the wonderful gifts in my life. I am blessed every moment I am alive. Even when lost, confused, or hurting, I believe there is a purpose I don't understand and a path I cannot see. Life is a beautiful gift, every second of which holds infinite magic. I won't forget.

11:16 a.m. - December 02, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter