leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vehicularly.....Oooh, I like the way that sounds!

I'm legal once again. Free to wreak havoc and disorder vehicularly.

Well...not exactly. I honestly don't wish to displease my insurance co. It's the second one I've had this year. The last one dropped me after having to pay out $17,000 for the brand new car I totaled. (Not my fault! An uninsured driver ran through a red light and straight into me.)

Virtuous girl that I am I borrowed my Daddy's pick-up truck to go see my insurance agent this morning.

Strange how I can't drive that truck without listening to country music. It just seems so appropriate. The truck is covered in dirt and smells like horses and cattle.

Did I mention Daddy's a cowboy. The old-fashioned kind.

I had an interesting childhood, but that's a long story.

11:11 a.m. - December 05, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter