leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oops / Private School / Strip Clubs & Spoilers

Third entry in one day. My goodness I must be lonely. Or talkative. I'm usually the listener in a group, but every once in a while you just can't shut me up.

So, ok...Eeek! I just ran over a curb on the way back to my office. It's the first time I've done that in the new car. Fuck, fuck, fuck. The old car ran over a couple of curbs and what should probably be considered a small wall. Trooper that it was, it just kept on going. God bless the Germans! (It was a Volkswagen.) Although most Volkswagens found in America were made in Mexico, so God bless the Mexicans!

I better stop before I start singing "Jesus Loves The Little Children." (Does anyone else know that song? My twin sister and I went to a private school until sixth grade {plaid uniforms, pigtails, and knee socks} so I know lots of children's God-songs.)

And no, I don't know how you can drive off a wall without seeing it, so get off my back already.

Anyway, fuck. First major incident in the new car. Poor thing. It has two tiny dings already and one scratch on the underneath side of the spoiler.

Yeah, I know...but there is a very reasonable explanation for how I got a scratch on the underneath side of the spoiler. You see I was working nights at this strip club last year for extra money. I was giving one of the other girls a ride home one night and I got caught in this net-thing that was hanging in front of an auto-shop that was in front of her Mom's place. The net had little plastic parts on it and one of them hung under the spoiler. I had to cut it off with my pocket-knife. So there! Perfectly reasonable - I told you.

Anyway, poor baby car, desperately needs a check-up. But so do I. Wonder which of us I should spend the money on.

Ok, that's IT. I'm starting to sound totally manic, so I'm logging off of here immediately.

2:05 p.m. - December 11, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter