leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not Nothing & My Wired Weekend

Nothing much to write.

I hate entries that start that way.

Actually it's not nothing, it's too much: too many things on my mind, don't know where to begin, so it's easier not to say anything at all.

But if I start that business, I'll just stop doing this all together. And I don't want that. It's been nice. Therapeutic even.

Ummm...the weekend: a panic attack in a parking lot, a work-Christmas party, a visit to Sam's work and fun helping her fill sugar packet holders so she could get off and I could give her a ride home, a visit to my friends' tattoo shop to discuss the new tat; will probably do it next week (update to follow of course), an outing to see the Orchestra tomorrow (not a clue what I'll where).

I'm quite nearly in a tizzy. On vibrate almost and I haven't even had coffee yet.

9:29 a.m. - December 16, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter