leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Danger, danger.

Ok, that's it. These Dland technical difficulties are now disturbing my sense of well-being.

The time is missing from my entries.

I don't think I did it, cuz I haven't messed with my template lately. Even if I did do it, then at least I could fix it if it didn't keep telling me I can't edit my template right now. (It has said "right now" & "temporarily" for three days straight.)

I'm sorry. I know this sounds trivial.

But MY TIME IS MISSING. That's significant. Symbolic even.

Oh, bother.

9:42 a.m. - March 13, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter