leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What are you doing?

Tony was at work today.

*sigh*

God, he hurts. Uly too.

Does every man I know, marry the wrong woman?

I self-centeredly would like to say "What the fuck is wrong with you guys?" "You're ruining my sense of the world's rightness and fucking with my heart."

I unselfishly would like to say "I'm sorry, my babies." "You're wonderful and it's not fair. To any of us."

I in reality offered big, rocking hugs, slightly concerned expressions, and cheerful giggles about the beautiful rain that was beginning as one left and the other arrived.

It's an odd sort of day.

2:07 p.m. - September 25, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter