leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm baaaaack.

Okay.

I've officially received two for flinching. And I deserved them.

Back to my ballsy-babe self.

(Oh shut-up and humor me. If that's how I choose to pretend I'm perceived, what's the harm.)

Hear that life? Bring it on.

I'll smile sticky sweet then swallow you whole if you fuck with me.

And I'll love you the whole time anyway. I'll love you, life, because man most of the time you fuckin deserve it. And when you don't...well...suck it up girlscout, before you get two more.

*licking my lips and showing my teeth*

Note:

To my Lady of Perfect Tea Pots and Poetry Readings and New Names - I love you.

To my Sissy of Brilliance and Bravery and Ties that Bind Always - I love you.

To my Inky Friend of Reassurance, Inspiration, and Deliciously Violent Threats Against Those that May Harm Me - I love you.

To my Music Girl of Cigarettes and Chocolate Milk and Always Leaving Me Feeling Hugged - I love you.

To my New Friend of Across the Ocean, and Compliments, and Kindness - I love you.

To my Friend of Good Influences Whose Heart is Already in Canada, Who Has More Faith in Me Than I Do - I love you.

To my Stanley Who Already Knows This - I love you.

To my Anonymous Friend of Perfect Things to Say - I love you. And I printed it, and cut it out little, and put it in my car.

5:01 p.m. - March 03, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter