leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

all apologies

Uggh.

There should be some sort of diaryland sensor that goes off and prevents you from typing if it detects tears.

Sorry about the update from yesterday. He had just called and I was hurting so much, but so fuzzy-headed I couldn't possibly make it make sense. It's also a long story and too taxing to go into all the details.

I'm just...I don't know...Hating that I never know which direction to go. My instincts regarding others - usually great. But heaven forbid I be capable of choosing what direction to steer my own little boat.

I never write here anymore. I'm either losing it or at a loss for words. I'm sorry. And insecure. And foolish. And tired. And stubborn. And lonely. And angry about it. And again I'm sorry. I'll try to do better.

9:18 a.m. - March 03, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter