leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Return

*whistling softly, glancing around*

Hmmm.

Ya know how sometimes when you haven't talked to someone in awhile it's really hard to start?

Yeah. Hmmm. Who knew it applied to personal monologues and dear diaries?

Home from Kansas City.

I won't even go into the return and then second departure of him.

(Funny thing honey, is I don't cease to exist when you aren't looking. *sigh* Sad, confused man.)

Give me shock. *flash*

Give me surrender. *flash*

Give me escapism and silence as a weak effort at pretending I accept this.

Now smile.

10:00 a.m. - April 05, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter