leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"Things I am or am not\"...or \"It's a far cry from Hamlet\"

Wish I was fascinating or full of insight or righteous rage or passion or in the throws of breath-held drama.

Instead I am:

Confused. Unsatisfied. Boring. Dispirited.

And utterly distracted and speechless from "period-just-started-a-few-hours-ago-back-now-aches-so-bad-I'm-quite-certain-I-shall-just-be-walking-along-and-suddenly-snap-in-half."

Thank heavens this normally goes away in about 24 hours.

The rest of my woes likely won't resolve as quickly.

I'll return when I'm remotely useful or entertaining.

Wish me analgesics and a gun.

4:18 p.m. - April 07, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter