leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Darts and maps

More hints. More scents. Moving looking bigger and bigger like a movie scene that rushes at you and swallows you whole.

Two friends (to whom I had not mentioned the possibility) have had dreams about me moving and in a new job and have dropped in specifically to tell me about them in the past two days.

New man too, by the way, but not for long. The smart, kind, handsome ones always live elsewhere. So it goes. Anyone's crystal ball got me in AZ down the line?

Ah...don't chase men you're thinking. Hmmm. Me too.

Better to chase what? New jobs? No fulfillment there. I couldn't care less if I am ever anything of use. A bit of an exageration, but mostly true. Anything I am asked to do, I am desperately determined to do perfectly. But the 'what' of what I do, concerns me little.

So no chasing then. How about wandering instead. I'm a traveler, yo! Wander on. One place just as good as another. Following signs and the direction of the wind. Sha!

9:33 a.m. - May 18, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter