leftunspoken's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A discovery of sorts

I was reading some Time magazine article about the President, which included several pictures.

I think I always thought there was a vague resemblance, but I just realized how very much Bush looks like my father when he makes certain expressions. (Mostly when he's frowning.)

By the way, my daddy...have y'all ever seen That 70's Show? You know the dad? Imagine him with cowboy boots and a worse temper and you've met my father.

{NOTE: Y'all hate Bush. I know. Y'all can say whatever you want about him, have at it. BUT,...one crack about my daddy, and I'll show you how a Texas cowgirl can fuck you up.}

1:55 p.m. - October 20, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

unapologetic
livingwreck
sparroe
dizboy
science-girl
vocaccia
aaronorear
idiot-milk
tornlace
hissandtell
lethlinn
smashley719
byebeautiful
lauralgood
still-voices
blue-flag
zoela
syncope
stwig
heavenlyging
anonadada72
mij
gnomad
maverick-js
rainforme
bohemianlife
savecraig
serenaville
andnowwhat
everoboto
maskedmofo
orangina21
gerg69
divamel
henryjones
avasays
dangerspouse
iamnicodemus
dominguez
invisibledon
smtmespoet
seme
vina-apsara
c-otter